Cynthia Klingemier | Karen Rule | Zig Novak | Scott Marsh | Kate Gray | Mary Rocha | Stefanie Horner |
Bob Heller | Donna Kronander | Pat McCormick


Rev. Cynthia Klingemier

Interim Pastor

Email: cklingemier@fccwadsworth.org

Karen Rule

Pastor Assistant

Email: krule@fccwadsworth.org

Zig Novak

Contemporary Worship Music Leader

Email: znovak@fccwadsworth.org

Scott Marsh

Director of Choirs

Email: smarsh@fccwadsworth.org

Kate Gray

Director of Adult Christian Education

Email: kgray@fccwadsworth.org

Mary Rocha

First Christian Church Preschool Director

Email: mrocha@fccwadsworth.org

Stefanie Horner

Staff Treasurer

Email: shorner@fccwadsworth.org

Bob Heller

Operations Manager

Email: bheller@fccwadsworth.org

Donna Kronander

Office Manager/Organist

Email: dkronander@fccwadsworth.org

Pat McCormick

Secretary

Email: pmccormick@fccwadsworth.org